Join me on my baking journey!

Best Ever Brownies

Wow!! This were fabulous! I can’t believe how easy these were to make and they tasted great. The kids scarfed these up — at that is left are crumbs!

Comments on: "Best Ever Brownies" (6)

  1. one of our favorites too!!

  2. So glad you and your family loved them…
    I can imagine that you were fighting your kids back in order to take the picture :-)
    I replaced a lot of butter with yoghurt and they were still delicious.

  3. Kids scarfing them up – that is a good sign!

  4. teaandscones said:

    Oh, Yeah! these became my go-to for brownies.

  5. Glad they were a hit!
    I always love it when the peeps like the baked goods.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

